Marseille, La ville du Soleil

Marseille

Hi! I’m Marie!  I come from Marseille, one of the main cities in the south of France. Marseille is on the coast of the Mediterranean sea.  I have spend most of my life in that place, and enjoyed every single moment there! When I was in high school we used to go to the beach with my friends during breaks or after class to take the plunge and cool down. But the beaches, the sun, the sea, and the hot temperatures aren’t the only charms the city has. the diversity of people and culture is for me the most amazing part! We used to call it the Capital of the World.

Leave a Reply

